X
GO

2019 Builders At Large

Scott Dennis

Artisan Home Builders

scott@artisanhomebuilder.com

(904) 342-3080

Adam Gaslin

Drees Homes

agaslin@dreeshomes.com

(904) 493-7845

John Howard

Richmond American Homes

johnahoward77@gmail.com

(904) 814-3224

Bill Lazar

St. Johns Housing Partnership

blazar@sjhp.org

(904) 824-0902

2019 Builders At Large

Robert Marshall

World Island Builders

robertm@usahers.com

(904) 471-6131

Sean Junker

Providence Homes

sjunker@providencehomesinc.com

(904) 262-9898

Seth Kelley

MasterCraft Builder Group

seth@mastercraftbuildergroup.com

(904) 477-0607

Steve Brogdon

Brogdon Builders

steve@brogdonbuilders.com

(904)701-4033

2019 Builders At Large

Stuart McDonald

Generation Homes

stuart@genhomesusa.com

(321) 536-4777

Vance Prestwood

Poseidon Builders

info@poseidonbuilders.com

(904) 945-7265